10U Softball All Stars win 2018 State All Star Tourney

World Series Bound

Updated Friday December 7, 2018 by Nick Zuzek.

The 10U Softball All Stars won the 2018 Babe Ruth Softball State Tournament while going undefeated. The girls will now represent NTAA in the Babe Ruth World Series.

Coaches: Otis Bass, Jamie Ankers, Michael Connell, Justin Horne, Devon Connell

Players: Chelsea Andersen, Jordan Ankers, Isabellarose Bass, Eliza Connell, Lola Coole, Hailey Horne, Allison McDuffie, Grace Mercado, Eliana Rivera, Willa Soorus, & Skylah Stephens