8U Baseball "B" All Stars Tomahawks 2017 - Qualifier Champion

Updated Monday July 10, 2017 by Nick Zuzek.

The 8U Baseball "B" All Star Tomahawks 2017 won their Qualifier with big wins over Winterhaven and Oviedo.

The Boys continued onto the State Tournament where they went 2 and 1 in their pool and reached the Quarterfinals of the Single Elimination Tournament, representing NTAA very well.

Players:Jacob Brown, Owen Murphy, Gavin Shefsky, Michael Pena, Landon Latkovic, Alex Capezzuti, Dane Mobley, Brady Hall, Colt Fintel, Gage Spano, Luke Ledford, and Dominick Commiso

Coaches: Dominick Commiso, DJ Fintel, and Bryce Spano